A. Age: 31

B. Bed size: California King

C. Chore you hate: Doing laundry

D. Dogs: Mini dachshund, Woofie

E. Essential start to your day: Checking my email and facebook notifications on my blackberry.

F. Favorite color: Deep red

G. Gold or silver: White gold, soooo both?

H. Height: 5 feet even

I. Instruments: Piano and Violin

J. Job title: Bookkeeper

K. Kids: 1.) Piper Jane 16 months

L. Live: Los Angeles, CA

M. Mom’s name: Susan

N. Nicknames: Amberger, Brown, Amberella

O. Overnight hospital stays: November 2009, labor and delivery with emergency c-sec. 5 nights and six days.

P. Pet peeve: Incorrect grammar, misspelling and made up words on the internet. Hello, spell check! (I admit I am guilty of not using spell check because I’m often in a hurry to get a post entered and Piper is waking up)

Q. Quote from a movie: “It’s not herpes if it’s everywhere” Knocked Up

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: 35 year old brother

T. Time you wake up: 6:09 AM, sometimes earlier sometimes a little later on weekends. Piper has no consistency.

U. Underwear: I wear VS and Hanes. I’m CLASSY.

V. Vegetables you dislike: Beans, Cauliflower, Beans, Legumes (haha, get what I’m doing there?), cabbage, carrots, sweet potatoes, jicama, radishes, swiss chard, peas…

W. What makes you run late: My kid. My husband. Getting engrossed in a show, movie or book.

X. X-Rays you’ve had:Ankle (a few times), chest.

Y. Yummy food you make: I am the baked macaroni and cheese queen. Also great scalloped potatoes, grilled cheese (wow, a lot of cheese in use here), soup, and pancakes.

Z. Zoo- favorite animal: Koalas. SO CUTE. Smell a little off, though.

About these ads